The club held its annual general meeting on the evening of Wednesday 18 September at the training fields.  

The AUTC 2013 annual report and financial report were presented. You can check them out here.

A new committee was elected:

  • Kathleen Wright
  • Jemma Naumann
  • Chrissi Thompson
  • Jo Waugh
  • Ben Murphy
  • Nathan Ricks
  • Chelsea Parsons
  • Kirby Gerangue
  • Jack King
  • Elise Naumann
  • Jimmy Ha

Great to see so many student committee members! Looking forward to a productive 2013/14 year!